For My Last Days on Earth

Books are like people. Some motivate us, some disappoint us, some restore our faith & some which stay with us forever. And for the last, they leave an impression like none other before. I am making a series where I will post a picture of each of my favorite books, which moved me in some way and which I would like to re-read at least one more time. The series would be known as “Milestone Books“.

Feel free to suggest books which changed your life or thought process in some way, I would love to read them.

Starting with my most recent one..

#1 Last Evenings on Earth by Roberto BolaƱo
DSC_6152

Leave a Reply

