Inspiring Mornings

I have promised myself to post at least once a week to maintain my sanity and amid muddled thoughts on Yoga, Tracy Chapman, LGBT, Twilight et al, all I could come up with this- Early Mornings, the inspiration as they are, almost at par with Late Nights.

Some (most of my) feelings are usually fleeting and once they are disassociated with any act it leaves a void even bigger than before. Can these pictures move anyone as they move me or at least as they once used to? Never mind.

Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

4 thoughts on “Inspiring Mornings

Leave a Reply

