Her Little Epiphanies

Aisha Chaudhary

My Little Epiphanies by Aisha Chaudhary

And a new addition to my milestone books.

#2 My Little Epiphanies by Aisha Chaudhary

There are only a few books with which you can conversate, this is one of them. She has these very fundamental but important life questions, answers to a lot of them, amazing doodles and thoughts which as you read, you can’t help but conversate with her. This is probably one of the rare books where I scribbled, put forward my opinions and even questioned her back, only if she could reply.

I can only imagine if I knew her personally how our conversations would have turned out. I guess, sometimes in a total dead-end puzzle or sometimes in an intellectual breakthrough.

One thought on “Her Little Epiphanies

Leave a Reply

